Brad Jones

President & CEO
941-355-8808 x221
bjones@communityhaven.org

Sierra Ebersole

Vice President of Day Services
941-355-8808 x214
sebersole@communityhaven.org

Christine Crawford

Vice President of Recruitment and Residential Services
941-355-8808 x264
ccrawford@communityhaven.org

Michelle Williams

Marketing Director
941-355-8808 x213
mwilliams@communityhaven.org

Jordan Cadavid

Community Outreach Director
941-355-8808 x226
jcadavid@communityhaven.org

Missy Eckenrod

Selby Preschool Coordinator
941-355-8808 x207
meckenrod@communityhaven.org

Pam Alexander

Community Employment Director
941-355-8808 x267
palexander@communityhaven.org

Xela Brutus

Transitions Coordinator
941-355-8808 x273
xbrutus@communityhaven.org

Bruno Brown

Technology Manager
941-355-8808 x209
bruno@communityhaven.org